Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
George J Graf, MD -  - Anesthesiologist and Pain Management Physician

Intelligent Pain & Regenerative Medicine Solutions

George J Graf, MD

Anesthesiologist and Pain Management Physician located in Beverly Hills, CA

18 total reviews

Dr. George J Graf always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. George Graf below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA L M.
Submitted 04/30/22
A very good experience
PHILLIP H.
Submitted 04/27/22
I was Well taken care of and was suggested the best options for my recovery Thank you to the complete staff
Barbara M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr Graf is a miracle worker. He literally restored my life with his professional knowledge, expertise, and talent. My mobility has increased, my chronic pain level is radically reduced, and I can now stand without crushing pain. His patient centered practice addressed my concerns and found regenerative solutions for my failing thoracic and cervical spine - all avoiding radical surgery. Thank you Dr Graf and your compassionate staff! My respect and gratitude are immense!
MARK V.
Submitted 03/29/22
Excellent in all respects
JIMSIE F.
Submitted 03/22/22
Well, you need to get the rest rooms in order. I liked everything about Dr.Graph. Can’t wait to get to the bottom of my problem.
STEVEN R D.
Submitted 03/14/22
The best and excellent staff!
MARLENE K.
Submitted 03/02/22
Feeling really good this morning. Only hope it continues!
CARRIE L P.
Submitted 02/23/22
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Graf. Wouldn’t trust anyone else with my nerve pain.
SUSAN C.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr Graf explained everything so throughly and gave Me all he options regarding my pain management. I feel that I am in very capable hands and looking forward to minimizing my pain and hopefully be pan free in the near future.
RACHEL R.
Submitted 01/08/22
Great experience overall. Pain is almost gone! Thank you
David B.
Submitted 11/20/21
Doctor Graf took me in as a patient when other doctors shunned me because I had a complicated health history. He has always been helpful and supportive during my period under his care.
R W.
Submitted 11/19/21
I have been treated by Dr. Graf for several years now and I am happy to say he is one of the rare doctors out there that has both the professional skills and emotional empathy to really treat patients with skill and respect. Dr. Graf has gone out of his way to help me with all of my medical needs (even providing other references to other specialties and helping to actually get connected) and has been thoughtful and innovative in working with my particular ailments as they have changed over the years. I wholeheartedly would recommend anyone that is suffering from debilitating pain to come see Dr. Graf. He is interested in the whole person and in both solving the underlying problem and compassionately treating chronic pain. In addition, and this is really rare these days, his team, Blanca and CeCe, are just as caring, responsive, and helpful as Dr. Graf. They are proactive and nice - a rare combination these days. Bottom line - Dr. Graf and his team keep me moving forward in life even as I face significant medical challenges.
David W.
Submitted 11/18/21
I have had dozens of medical procedures including multiple back surgeries. The pain does not relent - it never ever takes a break - it never takes a day off - I fight every day - it is not easy! I choose to fight and remain a productive member of society. I simply could not do it without Dr. Graf and I could not be more grateful to have Dr. Graf and his incredible staff on my team. They are the very best. Knowledgeable and compassionate - with the upmost professional character and integrity. Dr Graf is the only doctor I have met that will take the time to get to know you and your condition, thoroughly, reading your radiology reports and explaining in practical, understandable terms what the issues are and what treatment options exist and are recommended. Having had dozens of procedures at many different facilities; I can honestly say Dr. Graf’s compassion, incredible skills and knowledge, combined with his courteous and professional office staff are second to none! I am so grateful to have them on my team!
Roberta C.
Submitted 11/18/21
I have been seeing this Doctor for years and he has been an amazing help to me .. addressing best ways to deal with any and all issues I have had .. He takes as much time as needed with office visits Is extremely patient and knowledgeable and puts you at ease addressing concerns .. His office staff is also always available to assist and answer any questions .. Dr Graf , Blanca and Cecilia are simply the best at what they do .. I would never go to anyone else .. The office is also very state of the art and is up on any and all procedures and or medications to help address pain issues . I cannot thank them enough !
G. H.
Submitted 11/18/21
The care and attention Dr. Graf provides is above and beyond and I am very grateful for the treatment and services provided.
Victor G.
Submitted 11/18/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Graf for over 10 years. I deal with extreme back and neck pain from spinal stenosis and disc degeneration. Dr. Graf does a great job at helping manage my pain through PRP procedures he performs at IPS. Blanca Gonzalez, Cece Medina and Adela are always very attentive and they make the process of dealing with my insurance or billing issues or appointments setting as seamless as possible. I would highly recommend IPS for pain management.
Theresa M.
Submitted 11/11/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Graf since 2006 (15 years). I don't know where I'd be today without his help. I was on all kinds of addictive pain medication before I finally found Dr. Graf. He was able to help me get off of these medications & put me on medication that not only is not addictive but works for my cronic low back pain. He changed my life from being in constant pain to giving me my active life back. Thank you Dr. Graf for all you do.
CAROL ANN F.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. Graf always provides excellent service.He spends time with me and always offers the best solutions to my health concerns.